Nominees Announced for 2022

HBA Member Celebration nominees-announced-for-2022

The HBA of Greater Springfield Nominating committee has announced 2022 HBA Board Nominees. Finalized nominations to start new terms on the Home Builders Association Board of Directors in 2022. The Nominating Committee is chaired by HBA Past President Jason Bekebrede, and includes Travis Miller, Ryan Green, Austin Miller, and Kerri Ferris. This post serves as the official announcement of…

Read More