New and Renewing – test

PROSPECTIVE NEW MEMBERS:

  • Botanico of the Ozarks: owner Jim, Simmerman. Landscape design and construction, irrigation design, landscape maintenance.

NEW MEMBERS:

 Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate SW Group: Owner Mike Lewis, Leslie Horner. Real estate services.

Marshall Interiors: Owner Neil Marshall. Carpentry, custom made furniture, interior trim, fireplaces.

RENEWING MEMBERS:

ACME Brick Tile & Stone brick.com
Budget Blinds of SWMO Budgetblinds.com/swmissouri
Bug Zero bugzero.com
Central Home Systems facebook.com/CentralHomeSystems
Debi Murray, Murney Associates debimurray.murney.com
F5 Storm Shelters myf5stormshelter.com
JAG’s Lawn and Landscape jagslawn.com
Janss Lumber Company jansslumber.com
Kennco Construction kenncoconstruction.com
King Built Properties kingbuiltproperties.com
Knight Heating and Air accontractorspringfieldmo.com
Lennox Industries lennoxind.com
Liberty Home Solutions libertyhomesolutions.com
Light House Gallery thelighthousegallery.com
Meek’s (Scenic location) meeks.com
MoCrete concretecoatingsofspringfield.com
Old Missouri Bank oldmissouribank.com
Pella Windows & Doors pellabranch.com/arkansas-missouri
Reid Homes, Inc. reidhomesinc.com
Renewal by Andersen rbaswmo.com
Rock Solid Renovations buildrocksolid.com
Signature Home Comfort signaturehomecomfort.com
Southwest Materials tablerockasphalt.com/southwest-materials
Spencer Fane spencerfane.com
Springfield City Utilities cityutilities.net
SS&B Heating & Cooling ssbhc.com
Systematic Savings Bank mysystematic.com
The Bank of Missouri bankofmissouri.com
The Millwork Shoppe themillworkshoppe.com
Three Stone Realty threestonehomes.com
White House Renovations facebook.com/whitehouserenos
Wise Built Homes wise-built.com